There is a way to delete photos from photostream without deleting them. To do this, you need to sign in to photostream and click on the “delete photos” link.
If you delete pictures from your photo stream, your photos will be deleted and you will not be able to access them.
To delete synced photos from your iPhone 2022, open the Photos app and click on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen. On the left side of the screen, you’ll see a list of all your photos, with a green checkmark next to each one. To delete a photo, drag it off the list and drop it into the trash can in the bottom right corner of the app.